Your Cart

Slow Melody Bundle - clarinet quintet book

On Sale
Added to cart

This bundle of music enables you to save significantly on the individual prices, and includes full scores and parts for the following pieces:

  • Canon in D (Pachelbel)
  • Gymnopédie No.1(Satie)
  • Largo from ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)
  • Suo Gan (Welsh Trad.)
You will get a PDF (1MB) file