Your Cart

Canon and Gigue - clarinet quintet

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a clarinet quintet arrangement of Pachelbel’s Canon, with the lovely Gigue which originally followed it but is omitted from most arrangements. This music has been very carefully arranged and is interesting and stimulating to play for all players (even the bass gets a solo!). The parts are quite difficult - it is intended for an advanced group of players - but are all perfectly playable.

Also click here for the Baroque Classics Book which contains 4 pieces at a heavily discounted price.
You will get a PDF (608KB) file