Your Cart

Borghild’s Dream - clarinet quintet

On Sale
Added to cart

This dramatic Intermezzo is the second movement from Sigurd Jorsalfar by Edvard Grieg. It works very well for small ensemble and features the haunting chromatic melody which is first heard in the bass line. Scored for 1 E flat, 3 B flat and 1 bass clarinets.
You will get a PDF (886KB) file