Your Cart

4 Baroque Classics - clarinet quintet book

On Sale
Added to cart

This pack of baroque music for clarinet quintet is ideal to use a practice and performance pieces. The arrangements have been tried and tested for many years with great success, and are brought together here in one book to provide a big saving on the pieces compared to their full price.

Includes scores and parts for:

  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 - complete (Bach)
  • Canon (Pachelbel)
  • La Réjouissance from ’Music for the Royal Fireworks’ (Handel)
  • Largo from ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)
You will get a PDF (2MB) file