Your Cart

Slow Melody Bundle - recorder quartet book

On Sale
Added to cart

This mega-bundle of music enables you to save significantly on the individual prices, and includes full scores and parts for the following pieces:

  • All Through The Night (Trad.)
  • Andante (Gluck)
  • Ar Lan y Môr (Welsh Trad.)
  • Canon in D (Pachelbel) - quintet
  • David of the White Rock (Welsh Trad.)
  • Gymnopédie No.1(Satie)
  • Largo from ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)
  • Suo Gan (Welsh Trad.)
All songs are arranged for descant, treble, tenor, bass quartet, except for Canon in D which has an additional tenor recorder to make it up to a quintet.
You will get a PDF (2MB) file