Your Cart

Brandenburg Concerto No.3, 1st movement - recorder quintet

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a recorder quintet arrangement of the 1st movement of Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No.3. This music has been very carefully arranged to be exciting to play for all players. Whilst the parts are quite difficult, they are certainly playable by an average to good standard of ensemble. Parts are included for 2 descants, 1 treble, 1 tenor and 1 bass recorder.

Also click here for the Baroque Classics Book which contains 5 pieces at a heavily discounted price.
You will get a PDF (650KB) file