Your Cart

Slow Melody Bundle - flute quartet book

On Sale
Added to cart

This mega-bundle of music enables you to save significantly on the individual prices, and includes full scores and parts for the following pieces:

  • Andante (Gluck)
  • Ar Lan y Môr (Welsh Trad.)
  • Canon in D (Pachelbel) (flute quintet)
  • Gymnopédie No.1 (Satie)
  • Largo from ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)
  • Suo Gan (Welsh Trad.)
All are arranged for 4 flutes, but sometimes require a piccolo as well, except for Canon in D which is a quintet for 3 flutes and alto flute.
You will get a PDF (2MB) file