Your Cart

Brandenburg Concerto No.5, 3rd movement - string quintet

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a string quintet (not quartet!) arrangement of the 3rd movement of Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No.5. It is a viola quintet, scored for 2 violins, 2 violas and 1 cello. This music has been very carefully arranged is exciting to play for all players. Whilst the parts are quite difficult, they are certainly playable by an average to good standard of ensemble. All instruments have the melody at some point.
You will get a PDF (548KB) file