Your Cart

Brandenburg Concerto No.5, 3rd movement - flute quintet

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a flute quintet arrangement of the 3rd movement of Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No.5. This music has been very carefully arranged to be exciting to play for all players. Whilst the parts are quite difficult, they are certainly playable by an average to good standard of ensemble. All instruments have the melody at some point. It is scored for 4 flutes and an alto flute.

Also click here for the Baroque Classics Book which contains 4 pieces at a heavily discounted price.
You will get a PDF (831KB) file