Your Cart

Slow Melody Bundle - wind quintet book

On Sale
Added to cart

This mega-bundle of music enables you to save significantly on the individual prices, and includes full scores and parts for the following pieces:

  • All Through The Night (Trad.)
  • Andante (Gluck)
  • Ar Lan y Môr (Welsh Trad.)
  • Canon in D (Pachelbel)
  • David of the White Rock (Welsh Trad.)
  • Gymnopédie No.1(Satie)
  • Largo from ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)
  • Suo Gan (Welsh Trad.)
You will get a PDF (3MB) file