Your Cart

8 Baroque Classics - brass quintet book

On Sale
Added to cart

This big book of baroque music is ideal to use a practice and performance pieces. The arrangements have been tried and tested for many years with great success, and are brought together here in one book to provide a big saving on the pieces compared to their full price.

Includes scores and parts for:

* Prelude in C (Bach)
* Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 (Bach)
* Canon (Pachelbel)
* Fanfare from ‘Water Music’ (Handel)
* La Réjouissance from ’Music for the Royal Fireworks’ (Handel)
* Rondo from ‘Abdelazer’ (Purcell)
* Let The Bright Seraphim from ‘Samson’ (Handel)
* Largo from ‘Xerxes’ (Handel)
You will get a PDF (3MB) file