Your Cart

Brandenburg Concerto No.3, 1st movement - string quartet

On Sale
Added to cart

This is a string quartet arrangement of the 1st movement of Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No.3. I have kept it as true to the original string orchestra composition as possible with only four players (and no basso continuo!). A sure favourite for concerts and weddings.
You will get a PDF (448KB) file